I had already created a signature that Outlook automatically adds to any new email message I create. However, for the purposes of this exercise, I followed the directions to create a new signature that reflects my role as Tech Liaison for my branch. The process was pretty straightforward, and it is now easy to choose between the two saved signatures.

Honestly, the trickiest part is that it has been awhile since I did the lesson about the snipping tool, and while I was able to find the tool pretty easily, figuring out how to insert my snip into this post was rather challenging. I ended up having to go back to the earlier part of the lesson, and then it still took forever to find the right button to push in WordPress.

email signature

Leave a Reply

